Senator Boozman welcomed representatives of Monticello's Twenty for the Future to his Washington office. Bennie Ryburn III, President of the Monticello Economic Development Commission; Zack Tucker, Monticello Mayor; Jay Jones, Interim Chancellor, University of Arkansas at Monticello and Nita McDaniel, Executive Director of Monticello Economic Development Commission met with Boozman and his staff about the priorities and initiatives the community is working on to improve its ability to attract job creators to the region.